Save St Guthlac's School

St Guthlac's / George Farmer Federation - Governor List

Date: 14/06/2010

Name	Governor Type
Mr C Bell	Community
Mr D R Scott	Community
Mr R S Outram	Community
Mrs J M Worth (Vice Chair)	Community
Cllr W Webb	LA
Mr C J Penney (Chair)	LA
Mr D R O'Brien	LA
Mr P J Adams	LA
Mr R Gibbard	Parent
Mrs B J Goodyear	Parent
Mrs J Luyt	Parent
Mrs M A French	Parent
Mrs S Woodham	Parent
Mr A K Robson	Staff
Mr R Abbott	Staff
Mr S Baragwanath (Head Teacher)	Staff
Mr S Chappell	Staff

LA = Governor appointed by the Local Authority (i.e. Lincolnshire County Council).

Governors with specific responsibilities highlighted in **BOLD** text.